Filter by field:

Sort by name:

Albert Wolkerstorfer

Department of Dermatology, Amsterdam University Medical Centers, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

a.wolkerstorfer@amsterdamumc.nl

Dermatology

Alexander Knuth

Hematology and Oncology Department, National Center for Cancer Care & Research, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar

alexander.knuth@gmail.com

Oncology

Allard van der Wal

Department of Pathology, Amsterdam University Medical Centers, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

a.c.vanderwal@amsterdamumc.nl

Pathology Cardiovascular pathology

Andrea Schlegel

Department of Surgery and Transplantation, Swiss Hepato-Pancreato-Biliary (HPB) Center, University Hospital Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

schlegel.andrea@outlook.de

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery Transplantation

Andreas Kremer

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, University Hospital Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

Andreas.Kremer@usz.ch

Gastroenterology Hepatology Oncology

Andrew G. Lee

Department of Ophthalmology, Blanton Eye Institute, Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX, USA

aglee@houstonmethodist.org

Neurology Oncology Ophthalmology Surgery Neurosurgery

Professor of Ophthalmology, Neurology, and Neurosurgery, Weill Cornell Medicine

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology, UTMB Galveston, Texas A and M College of Medicine, and the UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Adjunct Professor of Ophthalmology, Baylor College of Medicine, the University of Buffalo, and the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Bote Bruinsma

Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Boston, MA, USA

botebruinsma@gmail.com

Experimental medicine Hepatology Pharmacology

Brigitte Vollmar

Institute of Experimental Surgery, University of Rostock, Rostock, Germany

brigitte.vollmar@med.uni-rostock.de

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery

Enrico Lopriore

Department of Neonatology at Leiden University Medical Centre

e.lopriore@lumc.nl

Hematology Neonatology Fetal therapies

Enrico Lopriore is a professor of neonatology and fetal medicine and head of the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit at the Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC).

Erik Schadde

Department of Surgery, Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, IL, USA

erik_schadde@rush.edu

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery Transplantation

Fei Sun

Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Xijing Hospital, Fourth Military Medical University, Xi'an, China

susannajoke@163.com

Otolaryngology Surgery

Herbert Simões

Catholic University of Brasilia, Taguatinga DF, Brazil

hgsimoes@gmail.com

Exercise physiology Physiology

Ibrahim Ince

Clinical Pharmacometrics, Research & Development, Pharmaceuticals, Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany

ibrahim.ince@bayer.com

Pharmacology Pharmacometrics

Kristen Kelly

Department of Dermatology, University of California Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA

kmkelly@hs.uci.edu

Dermatology

Lieuwe Bos

Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Amsterdam University Medical Centers, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

l.d.bos@amsterdamumc.nl

Infectious diseases Intensive care medicine Pulmonology

Marc de Smet

Department of Ophthalmology ZNA Middelheim, Antwerp, Belgium

mddesmet1@mac.com

Ophthalmology

Marc Jeschke

Hamilton Health Sciences Centre, Hamilton, Canada

marc.jeschke@hhsc.ca

Burn care Surgery Burn wounds Plastic surgery

Surgeon, Ross Tilley Burn Centre

Hamilton Health Sciences and Mc Master University

President, Canadian Burn Association

Professor, University of Toronto, Department of Surgery and Plastic Surgery

Marcel Dirkes

Quin.md, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

marceldirkes@gmail.com

Clinical research

Martin Michel

Department of Pharmacology, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany

marmiche@uni-mainz.de

Nephrology Pharmacology and toxicology

Merete Haedersdal

Department of Dermatology, University of Copenhagen, Bispebjerg Hospital, Copenhagen, Denmark

mhaedersdal@dadlnet.dk

Dermatology

Michiel Sinaasappel

Department of Clinical Physics and Instrumentation, Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

m.sinaasappel@nki.nl

Nuclear medicine Oncology Radiology and radiotherapy

Milan Brazdil

Brno Epilepsy Center, First Department of Neurology, St. Anne's University Hospital and Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno

milan.brazdil@fnusa.cz

Neurology Epilepsy

Milka Sokolovic

European Food Information Council, Brussels, Belgium

Milka.Sokolovic@eufic.org

Nutrition

Narci Teoh

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

narci.teoh@anu.edu.au

Experimental medicine Hepatology

Richard Rosen

The New York Eye & Ear Infirmary, New York, NY, United States

RRosen@nyee.edu

Ophthalmology

Sacha Zeerleder

Department of Hematology, Division of Internal Medicine, Luzerner Kantonsspital, Luzern, and University of Berne, Bern, Switzerland

sacha.zeerleder@insel.ch

Hematology Oncology Transfusion Transplantation

Sandrine Florquin

Department of Pathology, Amsterdam University Medical Centers, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

s.florquin@amsterdamumc.nl

Nephrology Pathology

Shichun Lu

Faculty of Hepato-Pancreato-Biliary Surgery, Chinese PLA General Hospital, Beijing, China

lsc620213@aliyun.com

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery Transplantation

Shuqun Cheng

Department of Hepatic Surgery VI, Eastern Hepatobiliary Surgery Hospital, Second Military Medical University, Shanghai, China

chengshuqun@aliyun.com

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery Transplantation

Chang Jiang Scholar in 2012

Distinguished Young Scientist for The China National Funds in 2011

 

Sumanta Saha

Department of Community Medicine, R. G. Kar Medical College, Kolkata 700004, West Bengal, India

sumanta.saha@uq.net.au

Infectious diseases Pediatrics Statistics and epidemiology

Tony Kleijn

Department of Pathology and Medical Biology, University Medical Center Groningen, University of Groningen, Groningen, the Netherlands

t.g.kleijn@umcg.nl

Pathology

Tony Kleijn is a pathology resident at the University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG). He
is on the board of the National Pathology Assistants Association (LPAV) to represent the
interests of dutch AIOS, and is also involved in various training and (international) research
projects of the UMCG.

Wing Nang Albert Leung

School of Chinese Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

albertleung@ln.edu.hk

Experimental medicine Traditional Chinese Medicine

Xufeng Zhang

Department of Hepatobiliary Surgery and Institute of Advanced Surgical Technology and Engineering, First Affiliated Hospital of Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China

xfzhang125@xjtu.edu.cn

Oncology Surgery Hepatobiliary surgery Transplantation

Ammar Musawi

Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health, A.T. Still University, Kirksville, MO, USA

amusawi@atsu.edu

Dentistry

Andrew Smith

School of Psychology, Centre for Occupational and Health Psychology, Cardiff University, Cardiff, UK

SmithAP@cardiff.ac.uk

Psychology occupational and health psychology

Hideaki Kawabata

Department of Gastroenterology, Kyoto Okamoto Memorial Hospital, Kyoto, Japan

hkawabata@okamoto-hp.or.jp

Endoscopy Gastroenterology

Rodrigo Suarez

Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine and Medical Center, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany

rodrigo.suarez@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oncology Surgery Urology

Roy Hajjar

Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Université de Montréal, Montréal, Québec, Canada

roy.hajjar@umontreal.ca

Surgery Gastrointestinal surgery

Samuel Cohen

Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA

cohensam@stanford.edu

Anesthesiology Health care systems

Stuart Winter

Cancer and Blood Disorders Program, Children's Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Stuart.Winter@childrensmn.org

Oncology Pediatrics